Shareholders & company board

Groningen Airport Eelde is a public limited company with shareholders: the provinces of Groningen and Drenthe, and the municipalities of Groningen, Assen and Tynaarlo. Groningen Airport Eelde has a Supervisory Board, a General Board of Directors and a Management Team.

Management Team

The management team comprises the Director (M. van de Kreeke) of Groningen Airport Eelde and the managers Finance and Control (G. baarda), Airport Manager (O. de Jong), Commercial Manager (B. Odink) and  Airport Fire Department (J. Huizing).  Other than that, Groningen Airport Eelde has a Human Resources department, secretariat, reception, administration department and handling department.